This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Perldelta final massage for 5.29.8 release
authorNicolas R <atoomic@cpan.org>
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 17:22:48 +0000 (10:22 -0700)
committerNicolas R <atoomic@cpan.org>
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 20:54:43 +0000 (13:54 -0700)
commit423dbb1d91181637c05dd8860f5f7c36630a1109
tree7ac9eac0bac72ac46c4edebdbac08e4ce714d26e
parentb6a6ce3e7f9a23f63f6ec88aecadc9212e31b2f5
Perldelta final massage for 5.29.8 release

Update perldelta file with recent changes
and perform some extra cleanup.
pod/perldelta.pod