This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Refactor B::cchar() to create a temporary directly, and use Perl_sv_catpvf().
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Sun, 24 Oct 2010 12:23:43 +0000 (14:23 +0200)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Sun, 24 Oct 2010 12:28:05 +0000 (14:28 +0200)
commit422d053b400e15f0154beccd0cbcd57e26d0a23a
treea52fa0ccb7c6422df5310c3f93979340338d404c
parent01c3a48515f35a9a4fccaee79fafa1c4d6165b08
Refactor B::cchar() to create a temporary directly, and use Perl_sv_catpvf().
ext/B/B.xs