This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Detypo.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Mon, 8 Dec 2014 01:10:09 +0000 (20:10 -0500)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Mon, 8 Dec 2014 01:11:47 +0000 (20:11 -0500)
commit41f678d9b3e6cc6bca2b0948104c623e6c170a2a
tree7f32d76af5d674f9c11680066e27f7de3ee5777d
parent71c165d460f27c6ad74273d9f2f39a6d50ba2ed2
Detypo.
t/perf/benchmarks