This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
fbm_instr(): tweak docs and formatting
authorDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 15:02:53 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 07:45:20 +0000 (08:45 +0100)
commit41c8d07a26fff22a68ce29ba9cedf18578b32343
tree792faf0dea81a59a6035821e12fba6bba5016a57
parent8c9009ad13ddadd4e5865ef02a27df15933a7ca7
fbm_instr(): tweak docs and formatting

Expand the commentary at the start of this function; add more blank lines
to separate chunks of code, and document what SVpbm_TAIL is for.
sv.h
util.c