This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Only compare defined values with "ge" in Module::CoreList::first_release_raw
authorAndreas Voegele <andreas@andreasvoegele.com>
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 11:05:14 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 7 Jan 2015 22:00:45 +0000 (14:00 -0800)
commit41b9d3e4e272c70b7956bf6c821afe978d5b3c20
tree230d9f718f37880def5b9a426e4abe7b30f6ad84
parent37b6dcb80f19834b5344bc8471e34a3e8c025849
Only compare defined values with "ge" in Module::CoreList::first_release_raw
dist/Module-CoreList/lib/Module/CoreList.pm