This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perltrap: #109408
authorBrian Fraser <fraserbn@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 02:41:55 +0000 (23:41 -0300)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 27 Jun 2012 15:48:08 +0000 (08:48 -0700)
commit4197fe35a33e6471f8f532abfd06cd6c120f180e
treef94b91da372c4d8b9a46fe7e752b565adbc6b086
parentb6d2d44693ba557644653a6e47e617feb6d3850c
perltrap: #109408
pod/perltrap.pod