This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
util.c: Fix typo in comment
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 8 Feb 2018 05:40:23 +0000 (22:40 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 8 Feb 2018 05:47:55 +0000 (22:47 -0700)
commit41715441c03ba3cca251b6bba5fecee19073b7ae
tree30b7b977fc26ec02ce11f96b64f1d89284d9e60c
parentf2d3b509451688a0dcdb7248cc350ea3f9175e62
util.c: Fix typo in comment
util.c