This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Clean up data for Pod::Perldoc::ToTk in Module:CoreList
authorDavid Leadbeater <dgl@dgl.cx>
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 14:50:13 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 16:05:10 +0000 (09:05 -0700)
commit4121f36ab3581280109aef607a1222d69c0b3838
tree7a643e36399f5538f1d6b956477d8f65c7e9e506
parente1f9e915f1853270bdce5741ae22cbddacac0947
Clean up data for Pod::Perldoc::ToTk in Module:CoreList

It was alternating between 'undef' and undef.
dist/Module-CoreList/lib/Module/CoreList.pm