This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
regen/regcharclass.pl: Add new macro type with intermed checking
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 6 May 2014 03:09:36 +0000 (21:09 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 31 May 2014 17:44:19 +0000 (11:44 -0600)
commit40f914fd7fc2115d5df1c2b1ecc1d960d5f0a210
tree3a1d71889a00bf2cac1ccd1b6242cf570c71be66
parent6302f837102d66f532a1c151f7299abbef3a15dd
regen/regcharclass.pl: Add new macro type with intermed checking

This adds a new macro generation option for inputs that are checked
elsewhere for buffer overflow, but otherwise needs validity checks.
regcharclass.h
regen/regcharclass.pl