This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
(perl #120841) document ERRSV and CLEAR_ERRSV()
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Thu, 4 Jul 2019 00:39:19 +0000 (10:39 +1000)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 8 Jul 2019 04:14:31 +0000 (14:14 +1000)
commit40bec302ee56bcc8f5c96ebd2c336d1194e713a6
treecbab8cc72c4de80bc5138c999a842a16df015a1b
parentb870557cf82f1e7b8262b798bd06520f5123258c
(perl #120841) document ERRSV and CLEAR_ERRSV()
perl.h