This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Subroutine reference assignment
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 03:00:10 +0000 (20:00 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 11 Oct 2014 07:10:15 +0000 (00:10 -0700)
commit408e9044cd5472e7fb56dd6bde4c00dca3db5d10
tree6b8796e3893e228932b3ca0f29489ed9451c83de
parentbd9bf01b39e0fd9ebc41a7c457ab6b8a8ebc6731
Subroutine reference assignment
op.c
t/op/lvref.t