This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Move BmUSEFUL to the IV slot from the NV slot, simplifying union _xnvu.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 09:26:29 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 07:59:36 +0000 (09:59 +0200)
commit408dc2ec1c7e0bb6d22bd96e6ffe02473c573470
tree53132460228315dcce864c30e530e4495a954995
parentd054cdb0a9fbeeddfa67b2ef90ca115307f28fb0
Move BmUSEFUL to the IV slot from the NV slot, simplifying union _xnvu.

This change is made possible by commit 8922e4382e9c1488 (June 2013), which
eliminated BmPREVIOUS, which had been using the IV slot.
ext/B/B.xs
sv.h