This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
VMS does have sendmsg and recvmsg.
authorCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 03:55:57 +0000 (21:55 -0600)
committerCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 03:56:29 +0000 (21:56 -0600)
commit408956da6c7e0cd9dd2443723d668230c6d6675a
treede0ee6365d0ec2a2e2545310f2f4fa146f9c8ab3
parent8f622c389f8a4be65481f70968ee40a973b931e3
VMS does have sendmsg and recvmsg.
configure.com