This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Allow pad_findmy’s retval to be ignored
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 21:00:43 +0000 (13:00 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 21:44:28 +0000 (13:44 -0800)
commit402642c6301a1dbc64ea3acc8beee35078afee26
tree71c56e8bf397dab7307d74011f78d82bd4cd2f07
parent0ed3b851c1a44ee2a46a5cf0f07fb662405485b7
Allow pad_findmy’s retval to be ignored
embed.fnc
proto.h