This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
remove obsolete VOL in S_parse_body
authorDaniel Dragan <bulk88@hotmail.com>
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 07:02:58 +0000 (03:02 -0400)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Tue, 2 Jun 2015 00:34:27 +0000 (10:34 +1000)
commit402582ca0d74f5f2900a453deea6c71d170479eb
treeebb5cd8718ece8460a9d0703bbae3b092f43a58a
parenta33e5a9d6ea92122a718147da18425b38257c6f5
remove obsolete VOL in S_parse_body

commit 312caa8e97 removed dJMPENV from perl_parse_body (former perl_parse)
when it created perl_parse_body and perl_parse kept the dJMPENV, but this
commit forgot to remove the VOL tag on var dosearch. Since the VOL is
only required when the function has a setjmp in it, and this function
doesn't have a setjmp in it anymore, remove the VOL tag.
perl.c