This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Update Archive-Tar to CPAN version 2.38
authorTodd Rinaldo <toddr@cpan.org>
Sat, 12 Sep 2020 03:55:15 +0000 (22:55 -0500)
committerℕicolas ℝ <nicolas@atoomic.org>
Sat, 12 Sep 2020 13:27:17 +0000 (07:27 -0600)
commit401624ce9e08d13d7bb66fa7c6a1c0ac2c9122dd
treee5443fbd46a481a8c75067e4d16bcbb52ee6026c
parent0d96e6a3cf0051ce79a5fafd43f6c63d88b080a3
Update Archive-Tar to CPAN version 2.38

[DELTA]

2.38  25/06/2020 (ATOOMIC)
- Avoid indirect calls
- Add use warnings to bin/ptar*
Porting/Maintainers.pl
cpan/Archive-Tar/bin/ptar
cpan/Archive-Tar/bin/ptardiff
cpan/Archive-Tar/lib/Archive/Tar.pm
cpan/Archive-Tar/lib/Archive/Tar/Constant.pm
cpan/Archive-Tar/lib/Archive/Tar/File.pm
cpan/Archive-Tar/t/01_use.t
cpan/Archive-Tar/t/02_methods.t
cpan/Archive-Tar/t/99_pod.t