This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Give Carp its own Maintainers.pl entry
authorFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Fri, 25 Mar 2011 17:55:25 +0000 (18:55 +0100)
committerFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Fri, 25 Mar 2011 17:59:22 +0000 (18:59 +0100)
commit3fb91fe6865b8d1e722d83160dbd47d9bbfe5022
tree5a873a5c2e8372d868c05a6ade22da252538b292
parent753bea49a0c99b7c81e9823caf6f183df3fe0969
Give Carp its own Maintainers.pl entry
Porting/Maintainers.pl