This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
t/re/pat.t: Silence 'wide char' warning
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 02:34:48 +0000 (20:34 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 02:38:36 +0000 (20:38 -0600)
commit3fb2d8201ab53c5527725c33b85176ee4f51358f
tree0aa037ad67d4b54a0a2b00716c2becf2f64f533d
parentb92b2705fea1ae06e2e671bfdd4d52927df528a5
t/re/pat.t: Silence 'wide char' warning

This was introduced in 0a5ed81e6617c9229cc1ea042e9a70c3ec63fd65
t/re/pat.t