This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Do not export no text symbols starting with S_.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 23:24:51 +0000 (18:24 -0500)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Sat, 30 Jan 2016 00:30:29 +0000 (19:30 -0500)
commit3faa8758146898cabab017aaec51be3d8534a20a
treee0b11f93681e02cb9c722e72e613bd95c544471d
parent56bb4b7b941f5931573aee96bae51647ee445dd1
Do not export no text symbols starting with S_.
t/porting/libperl.t