This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Remove trailing blanks
authorMichael Stevens <mstevens@etla.org>
Wed, 12 Jan 2011 15:46:57 +0000 (08:46 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Wed, 12 Jan 2011 16:00:16 +0000 (09:00 -0700)
commit3fa5404dd58b68a0fcd1b3237b84da342905c54a
tree959f6fb9a1315f83a1915742876f0b661cd8ede2
parent6df88f977a005f55146ebd193293fa68e550eb8d
Remove trailing blanks

These were generating a podchecker warning
README.symbian