This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
util.c: A couple of defines to simplify #ifdef maze
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 12 Jan 2014 00:45:18 +0000 (16:45 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 01:59:30 +0000 (17:59 -0800)
commit3f07c2bcc56e17d3926b15b1f4cb8be6d4ae8ad8
treeba15fba76e2263c7829fa842db87c8e715bdbfd7
parent7976241f32debff8fe33d2b320b860e33b00c47e
util.c: A couple of defines to simplify #ifdef maze

No real simplification in terms of the number of #ifdefs, but more
readability (hopefully).
util.c