This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldelta: Clarify -Di switch entry
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 22 May 2017 22:10:33 +0000 (16:10 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 22 May 2017 22:11:47 +0000 (16:11 -0600)
commit3ee934f736b227950f308b9a5c319ad34a53b323
tree2288d5514cfe432cfa2bc575b80f2b0d1d0fb419
parent0ebc1fcf4e0367e3ec8364cced4293968af32424
perldelta: Clarify -Di switch entry

I didn't understand this, and looked at the actual commits to figure it
out.
pod/perldelta.pod