This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Update threads::shared in Porting/Maintainers.pl to 1.29
authorJerry D. Hedden <jdhedden@cpan.org>
Tue, 23 Jun 2009 16:14:36 +0000 (12:14 -0400)
committerH.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
Tue, 23 Jun 2009 17:01:31 +0000 (19:01 +0200)
commit3eccaf6d204abd86eb75f8512c4b443aba7ed9f4
tree2f4923100c28102015158c4175e68e9e3ae99392
parent9c3cb3e150a68b8e159a2cf2f4dff72a32112f27
Update threads::shared in Porting/Maintainers.pl to 1.29

Per subject.  Patch attached.

From c59d5bfd19e27a9f279887f69d49c79f6f342a4c Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 2001
From: Jerry D. Hedden <jdhedden@cpan.org>
Date: Tue, 23 Jun 2009 12:12:43 -0400
Subject: [PATCH] Update threads::shared in Porting/Maintainers.pl to 1.29

Signed-off-by: H.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
Porting/Maintainers.pl [changed mode: 0644->0755]