This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
AUTHORS: Add comment
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 16:06:44 +0000 (10:06 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 16:32:09 +0000 (10:32 -0600)
commit3ec5bdac85ca04c415755d178d35bed85bbffd49
tree49e4969f73dcbf59b4b744e6f0b2dff888aeefca
parenta2917a7e6fef2fa2027199f241df86589c5a75f6
AUTHORS: Add comment
AUTHORS