This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Update Socket to CPAN version 2.024.
authorJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sat, 17 Dec 2016 22:43:00 +0000 (17:43 -0500)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sat, 17 Dec 2016 23:15:21 +0000 (18:15 -0500)
commit3e7b45e4a2b8308f16a5ca9443c3f6b8caafe0a6
tree5c831b4f8b995907c7526485663e76e20e1eb1dd
parentff10d69bdea75948c1004e91f4f8117b6c6449bc
Update Socket to CPAN version 2.024.

'porting/customized.t --regen' for Socket.pm and .xs

perldelta entry for Socket 2.020 to 2.024 upgrade.
Porting/Maintainers.pl
cpan/Socket/Makefile.PL
cpan/Socket/Socket.pm
cpan/Socket/Socket.xs
cpan/Socket/t/getaddrinfo.t
cpan/Socket/t/sockaddr.t
pod/perldelta.pod
t/porting/customized.dat