This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perlre: Note savepv() allocations need to be freed
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 16 Mar 2020 20:27:49 +0000 (14:27 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 02:42:18 +0000 (20:42 -0600)
commit3e66cf746848e9cdd3d001d1261e869c33ab2651
tree3d7d33c3ef4b962ebc5c12f552751068ac656bbe
parente1c8059fb886c7bbbdf9626cb16453477a1b50eb
perlre: Note savepv() allocations need to be freed
util.c