This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Assign names to subsections in perlref to improve linkability and discoverability
authorDan Book <grinnz@grinnz.com>
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 02:14:48 +0000 (21:14 -0500)
committerPaul Evans <leonerd@leonerd.org.uk>
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 09:59:47 +0000 (10:59 +0100)
commit3e3ae9625d83ece43a3de366d2a6aa178bee355f
treefdab27d889eee12523a3e388893d2f5f9cd06bb2
parenta1c1fa25b1b25efb11cc8f987e007d4dd20056bc
Assign names to subsections in perlref to improve linkability and discoverability
pod/perlref.pod