This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
t/porting/regen.t: Add test for new uni_keywords.h
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 6 May 2018 15:08:06 +0000 (09:08 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 13:33:31 +0000 (07:33 -0600)
commit3e376abb76ccc749a8a33aa2345ea550b212d201
tree62423a624c1e661d94670f38efc852b15a5c4dde
parentb72e0f31a3724f5cfc63011c5715b02a5aac7a9a
t/porting/regen.t: Add test for new uni_keywords.h
t/porting/regen.t