This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
remove =over/=back from epigraphs.pod, add empty sections
authorRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Thu, 20 May 2010 11:47:09 +0000 (07:47 -0400)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Thu, 20 May 2010 12:16:51 +0000 (08:16 -0400)
commit3e340399025a9cf59b13ff56f31ad03ad77f3c46
tree77c3e48a2d53a0ebf6efb0891994554e89699094
parent902dc50babe0476e3b1323b57b9bbae2ac981463
remove =over/=back from epigraphs.pod, add empty sections

...even though they are *totally legal* and the suggested way to make a
blockquote-like paragraph.  Pod::Checker doesn't like them.
Porting/epigraphs.pod