This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
typo fix for unicode pod
authorDavid Steinbrunner <dsteinbrunner@pobox.com>
Tue, 21 May 2013 11:31:12 +0000 (07:31 -0400)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sat, 25 May 2013 13:35:27 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
commit3e2dd9eef3def26cec0d93819bc78fc2b556f143
tree9c36ca1d0c2af16df0f97bf673e70d16229242d2
parent211f3bbfca4d40f41010ea7c1cba1ff4dd59a314
typo fix for unicode pod
pod/perlunicode.pod