This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
t/x2p/s2p.t fix for VMS in UNIX mode
authorJohn Malmberg <wb8tyw@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Jan 2009 20:48:08 +0000 (14:48 -0600)
committerCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Thu, 8 Jan 2009 20:37:12 +0000 (14:37 -0600)
commit3e2a970dfeb55332005c7648ee670aa10bb9b414
tree89a2fa01662e230067bacfac17b208af0cc66d0d
parentc45e3c48987b7047e978ca6e6560a6ebb42d9e5d
t/x2p/s2p.t fix for VMS in UNIX mode

Message-id: <49612088.4010005@gmail.com>

When VMS is in UNIX mode, conversions from UNIX specifications to VMS
can result in a trailing '.' which needs to be removed if the intent is
to default the extension.
t/x2p/s2p.t