This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
mktables: Save reference to two commonly used tables
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sat, 9 Oct 2010 21:28:58 +0000 (15:28 -0600)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 12 Oct 2010 20:43:01 +0000 (13:43 -0700)
commit3e20195b283514bb1c378fb4385e76da91a2ba15
treeb15ef4a7734fbfe23f6f9388a3f0038b07559fc1
parent1265e11ffa59881fb21a716c1b55eeea8fd9f492
mktables: Save reference to two commonly used tables

These two tables can be used frequently, so save a reference instead of
looking it up each time
lib/unicore/mktables