This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Make *ISA assignment slightly faster
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 27 Nov 2010 21:05:16 +0000 (13:05 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 27 Nov 2010 21:17:50 +0000 (13:17 -0800)
commit3e1892cc8d6022664f01f9119761911b28090cf1
treef9ce9a30292fe4d0a74cd400afedf3740cf1987c
parent75f5d3312d21b538131a8f964451f5ab0e11b75b
Make *ISA assignment slightly faster

Since we already know the array is magical and we already
have a pointer to the magic half the time, we can call
Perl_magic_clearisa directly.
sv.c