This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
=for apidoc wrong api
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Sun, 31 Aug 2014 16:12:37 +0000 (12:12 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Sun, 31 Aug 2014 16:14:26 +0000 (12:14 -0400)
commit3d9d921361f2006519dd73511a4908624cf7dc58
tree16538d4dac15d0fcab9476e4c514eea8d800354c
parentd1877901c76d255ce8d75b4caeca181154b9dc50
=for apidoc wrong api
numeric.c