This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Ignore cpan/Win32API-File/cFile_pc_to_blib build by-product
authorMax Maischein <corion@corion.net>
Sun, 4 Oct 2009 17:45:41 +0000 (19:45 +0200)
committerSteve Hay <SteveHay@planit.com>
Sun, 4 Oct 2009 23:40:02 +0000 (00:40 +0100)
commit3d80bceb2a6d35a0f93fb8e39abd9ec3889d432d
tree9f5913d27688af756d32ba13a3e0861c8c51794d
parent28e464fba839d02f376952199261fc8b7d58a0d8
Ignore cpan/Win32API-File/cFile_pc_to_blib build by-product

Message-ID: <4AC8EACC.70802@corion.net>
cpan/.gitignore