This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
pad.h: Use PERL_PADNAME_MINIMAL by default
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 13:48:33 +0000 (05:48 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 22:11:26 +0000 (14:11 -0800)
commit3d6de2cd13dfe0ce6162563bc69ff8f6329e8664
tree133228fef070036a436ea627e6a304f944bd5bb9
parentf1602e0aeea446456c6f795f1844004479db4de3
pad.h: Use PERL_PADNAME_MINIMAL by default

See
<CACmk_tvkTETxz2eFc-bJfXEhWRjAexuvv4zw4Z036OJHpWfXVA@mail.gmail.com>
and <20141202004047.10267.qmail@lists-nntp.develooper.com>.
pad.h