This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
update the links to freenode
authorKang-min Liu <gugod@gugod.org>
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 08:24:31 +0000 (17:24 +0900)
committerℕicolas ℝ <nicolas@atoomic.org>
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 16:20:53 +0000 (09:20 -0700)
commit3cf084545922950b28fae154dc96f9d4e3e5fc60
tree91eecdece4a6e30a153d5c4b70d3adcabb77a222
parent68ad61f5afbf1b95e3717e314a9204b5689471c7
update the links to freenode

According to its documentation[1], the hostname for connecting to
freenode should be chat.freenode.net now.

[1]: https://freenode.net/kb/answer/chat
README.tw
pod/perlcommunity.pod