This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Make is_utf8_char_buf() a macro
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 6 May 2014 04:41:14 +0000 (22:41 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 31 May 2014 17:52:32 +0000 (11:52 -0600)
commit3cedd9d93070bd6f0cb074a3013165cd9a630fca
treefecd55cd9272e99b60d415793e44feef7a51f1ef
parent5dca92787911972e6827cbb3173c9b1f44ea8613
Make is_utf8_char_buf() a macro

This function is now more efficiently implemented as a synonym for
isUTF8_CHAR().  We retain the Perl_is_utf8_char_buf() function for code
that calls it that way.
embed.fnc
embed.h
proto.h
utf8.c
utf8.h