This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
gcc 5.1.0 thinks RETVAL might end up unset.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 14:34:39 +0000 (10:34 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 14:52:51 +0000 (10:52 -0400)
commit3c9658f5b74001ff66c07d06d2c7f2a0741bd160
tree3e349c5992ed90f3df21a0b803ebfab82d8e9294
parentb69687e78b78ef51f5520c3e8f5eb4c151a89eae
gcc 5.1.0 thinks RETVAL might end up unset.
dist/Storable/Storable.xs