This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
add epigraph for 5.13.2
authorMatt S Trout <matthewt@hercule.scsys.co.uk>
Tue, 22 Jun 2010 21:45:56 +0000 (22:45 +0100)
committerMatt S Trout <matthewt@hercule.scsys.co.uk>
Tue, 22 Jun 2010 21:46:03 +0000 (22:46 +0100)
commit3c55f444be2ff733ee75c1f4be0ebe78c6c4fd5e
tree72da947c5b3909a44a4e58993bd631fb422a3131
parente4b5ce810b542fc115cb7db392c771730fc4f98e
add epigraph for 5.13.2
Porting/epigraphs.pod