This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
pp.c: pp_boolkeys does not need to pop
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 25 Aug 2012 06:03:44 +0000 (23:03 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 25 Aug 2012 06:04:03 +0000 (23:04 -0700)
commit3c30bf984aa27d52d7c70ff8ce9275b74bb1af49
treea3d7fff56991760314433c76f9c2f04d084d942b
parent5ff48db8e3239c5f11fd364af28ea58d5f036735
pp.c: pp_boolkeys does not need to pop

If it’s going to consume and return exactly one item, it doesn’t need
to decrement and increment the stack pointer.
pp.c