This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
pad.c: Obsolete comment
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 3 Jan 2015 04:20:17 +0000 (20:20 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 4 Jan 2015 00:05:57 +0000 (16:05 -0800)
commit3c056141580c161da2b1d5f16372900ae9dc9fef
treee64350512e6a239f94244e9e107cc6a1dd3af458
parent307cbb9fc37bc4e2ceb1d77690249dea0ccbc0ca
pad.c: Obsolete comment

This comment, added by 3291825f, was made obsolete by 0f94cb1f.
pad.c