This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Update AUTHORS file for 5.11.3
authorJesse Vincent <jesse@bestpractical.com>
Sun, 20 Dec 2009 20:21:29 +0000 (15:21 -0500)
committerJesse Vincent <jesse@bestpractical.com>
Sun, 20 Dec 2009 20:34:23 +0000 (15:34 -0500)
commit3bf51dad4011e73eb72dbd31cb27cbf1620bff4e
tree079a45d62321218ec6f36f62f241f2abf2d698fb
parent41617489d08a7ac3f89bcf5e6e16792a2177c4e4
Update AUTHORS file for 5.11.3
AUTHORS
Porting/checkAUTHORS.pl