This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
changed uses of initialise to be consistent with other uses of initialize in guts pod
authorDavid Steinbrunner <dsteinbrunner@pobox.com>
Tue, 21 May 2013 11:36:05 +0000 (07:36 -0400)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sat, 25 May 2013 13:41:38 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
commit3bf17896a9a3ecc4d77387106fcf4ec41302af7c
treeaf68f247294683913183277c5a713e146e8dfdc0
parent50a39ba40db94abceb1afbc2f890eb2a96b9141d
changed uses of initialise to be consistent with other uses of initialize in guts pod
pod/perlguts.pod