This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
study_chunk: do not rewrite for trie while enframed
authorHugo van der Sanden <hv@crypt.org>
Sat, 11 Apr 2020 13:10:24 +0000 (14:10 +0100)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 12 Apr 2020 03:37:04 +0000 (21:37 -0600)
commit3bc2a7809d92db3d5c7c838645f17fa7f3ebf94f
treee0e5fb1403e62fc715deed4658309d9e7f0ca107
parent8f8f6a18de1ce640a226f841deebf018443f872f
study_chunk: do not rewrite for trie while enframed

gh16947: the outer frame may be in the middle of looking at the part
of the program we would rewrite. Let the outer frame deal with it.
regcomp.c
t/re/pat.t