This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
toke.c: Reorder declaration
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sun, 11 Nov 2012 21:28:17 +0000 (14:28 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sun, 11 Nov 2012 22:34:02 +0000 (15:34 -0700)
commit3b721c4fa6c962f50c70cd5bc0c5cf5d3de95e0e
treebf73c4745b5114d63f5f81200591d05decd9c701
parent54d004e86b75a3ee498f929d981dce174ce3b79a
toke.c: Reorder declaration

This is in preparation for the next commit.
toke.c