This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Move regcurly to regcomp.c (from inline.h)
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 18 Nov 2020 02:15:06 +0000 (19:15 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 18 Nov 2020 12:11:16 +0000 (05:11 -0700)
commit3af695f3325716a03a79f2b1a27b032ed4698bfa
tree675921581d14dace2a5b8d46fd297a1822895183
parent2228b3d92dc6b04915a758fc6d3e4d724fb976c7
Move regcurly to regcomp.c (from inline.h)

This function is called only at compile time; experience has shown that
compile-time operations are not time-critical.  And future commits will
lengthen it, making it not practically inlinable anyway.
embed.fnc
embed.h
inline.h
proto.h
regcomp.c