This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
refer Time::HiRes RT queue to perl core
authorGraham Knop <haarg@haarg.org>
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 13:17:58 +0000 (15:17 +0200)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 31 May 2019 21:00:43 +0000 (15:00 -0600)
commit3a24361c312f212fa5f30c608e0c1891c8cb3ba8
treebba740ea7668927e8ad8150781e9aef23b61976d
parent09305603e04e74c6e7ae78285e97a929dfc336e7
refer Time::HiRes RT queue to perl core
dist/Time-HiRes/Makefile.PL