This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Attribute::Handlers update/changelog and version bump
authorSteffen Mueller <smueller@cpan.org>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 07:33:47 +0000 (08:33 +0100)
committerSteffen Mueller <smueller@cpan.org>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 07:34:18 +0000 (08:34 +0100)
commit39acff4485014b3c58c274c299a8f1d1cdfd4fd3
tree3f7cc5f38143ab8573c94360cb94a2336ecd5830
parentd5e61aaf9d7051b13636e9a4002cf6b4a47f6d78
Attribute::Handlers update/changelog and version bump
Porting/Maintainers.pl
dist/Attribute-Handlers/Changes
dist/Attribute-Handlers/lib/Attribute/Handlers.pm