This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perlapi: Clarify isSPACE(), document isPSXSPC()
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Mon, 24 Dec 2012 01:46:15 +0000 (18:46 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Mon, 24 Dec 2012 02:01:25 +0000 (19:01 -0700)
commit398d098a2fd6b1e1f8063b497c5817fd34235474
tree0a47044b35ec275800d73bb08a384015972843a7
parent3d04513d447d337fe15b345b1c6a4cf19dfbe89c
perlapi: Clarify isSPACE(), document isPSXSPC()
handy.h